Overall

"Excellent"

82%

7039 reviews

3 hotels

12 portals

Price
4.1 / 5.0





Location
4.9 / 5.0





Cleanliness
4.2 / 5.0





Restaurant
3.7 / 5.0





Service
4.1 / 5.0





Room
4 / 5.0





Breakfast
3.5 / 5.0





We're proud to show you our reviews!

Please wait
60%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 17/05/2022
Date of experience : 16/05/2022

Abbastanza buono

92%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 16/05/2022
Date of experience : 15/05/2022

Je n'étais pas revenue depuis deux ans (covid19 oblige). Ravie de voir que l'établissement a pris un petit coup de jeune. Fourcy est toujours un endroit agréable où séjourner à Paris. Le personnel est toujours aussi sympathique et prévenant et ça fait quand même assez plaisir de voir qu'on se souvient de vous (à l'accueil comme à la sécurité) malgré l'absence. C'est le premier endroit auquel je pense pour séjourner à Paris. Et ça ne risque pas de changer de sitôt. Petit bémol : impossible de réserver en ligne si l'on veut régler avec des chèques vacances.

60%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 15/05/2022
Date of experience : 14/05/2022

Satisfaisante, pas de draps ni de serviettes, poussière à faire

90%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 14/05/2022
Date of experience : 10/05/2022

Globalement adapté au prix mais problème du à la réservation via booking : je n'étais pas attendu.

40%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 12/05/2022
Date of experience : 10/04/2022

IT WAS A COMPLETE TERROR! The rooms are super dirty, full of mold, showering will make you feel discusting, the rooms are SUPER OLD and not at all as shown on the images! This is a total skam and they are unwilling to take care of their guests and complaints! I felt absolutely disgusted !

100%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 11/05/2022
Date of experience : 09/05/2022

une super expérience

88%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 10/05/2022
Date of experience : 09/05/2022

Nous avons été á l'aise dans votre auberge. Nous avons pu d'aller à beaucoup de localisations du centre-ville à pied. L'atmosphère dans l'auberge était très bon, mais aussi calme en les périodes de repos. En définitve, nous sommes contents de notre séjour a MIJE Fourcy.

63%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 09/05/2022
Date of experience : 09/05/2022

El lugar es céntrico, es lo único bueno que tiene, por lo demás, muy baja calidad. Hay que tener cuidado con las cosas personales, fui con una amiga y le robaron su cargador.!

84%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 08/05/2022
Date of experience : 08/05/2022

Great place, great location, perfectly situated. Court yard was really special and cosy to stay. Rooms were comfortable. Much appreciated were the duvets on the beds and the shower in the room. Only downside were the shared toilets which could have been cleaned more often.

84%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 08/05/2022
Date of experience : 07/05/2022

Online communication clear and quick, night reception smooth and clear. The room was a bit warm and not much privacy, but not much to do about that. The breakfast could be improved (maybe make guest pay a couple more euros and increase breakfast options).

Please wait

CONTACT

    ©2022 MIJE

    Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

    Vous avez oublié vos informations ?