Overall

"Excellent"

81%

9658 reviews

3 hotels

12 portals

Prix
4.1 / 5.0





Location
4.8 / 5.0





Cleanliness
4.1 / 5.0





Restaurant
3.7 / 5.0





Service
4.1 / 5.0





Room
4 / 5.0





Breakfast
3.4 / 5.0





We're proud to show you our reviews!

Please wait
100%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 27/01/2023
Date of experience : 27/01/2023

C'était une 1ère expérience très concluante. Colocataires sympathiques et discrets. Service de bagagerie appréciable.

92%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 26/01/2023
Date of experience : 21/01/2023

Très bien, juste l'insonorisation des lieux de vie laisse à désirée

36%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 26/01/2023
Date of experience : 26/01/2023

Very bad rooms. location is ok. friendly staff

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. While we are glad to hear that our location met your needs, we are sorry that your room was not to your liking. We regret that you did not let us know at the time of any concerns, our team are always on hand to try to find a convenient solution. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Nicolas, MIJE Staff
100%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 26/01/2023
Date of experience : 22/01/2023

Très agréable

86%
Maubuisson
Reviewed : 26/01/2023
Date of experience : 22/01/2023

very good place, a good choice for trip in Paris.

100%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 26/01/2023
Date of experience : 22/01/2023

Très bien en tout point

96%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 25/01/2023
Date of experience : 21/01/2023

The location was excellent for my short overnight trip because it was so close to all the places I wanted to see. The room was on the third floor but there was an elevator to help bring my things up there. The building was clean. You have to pay 6 Fr to get a towel and it has to be in cash but there was a ATM nearby. I would definitely stay there again!

86%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 23/01/2023
Date of experience : 22/12/2022

Amazing!!!

92%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 23/01/2023
Date of experience : 23/01/2023

Emplacement parfait très bon rapport qualité prix

Cher hôte, Merci pour cette belle appréciation. Nous nous réjouissons que votre séjour parmi nous se soit très bien déroulé ! Merci de souligner notre emplacement pratique, la propreté des lieux ainsi que nos tarifs attractifs. À bientôt pour une expérience tout aussi agréable. Bien à vous, Nicolas, MIJE Staff
86%
Maubuisson
Reviewed : 23/01/2023
Date of experience : 22/01/2023

Nous sommes globalement ravies de notre séjour dans votre auberge de jeunesse. Nous avons été très bien accueillies et l'emplacement est juste parfait. La chambre était bien chauffée, rien à redire sur la literie. Nous avons très bien dormi, l'auberge était vraiment calme. En revanche, il manque une porte ou un rideau pour séparer la salle de bain de la chambre. Dans l'état actuel il est difficile d'avoir de l'intimité et suivant avec qui on voyage cela peut poser problème. Le petit-déjeuner est très simple avec des produits industriels. Mais vu le prix, il fait le job!

Please wait

CONTACT

    ©2023 MIJE

    Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

    Vous avez oublié vos informations ?