Overall

"Excellent"

84%

6141 reviews

3 hotels

12 portals

Price
4.2 / 5.0





Location
4.9 / 5.0





Cleanliness
4.2 / 5.0





Restaurant
4.3 / 5.0





Service
4.1 / 5.0





Room
4 / 5.0





Breakfast
3.6 / 5.0





We're proud to show you our reviews!

Please wait
92%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 04/10/2021
Date of experience : 03/10/2021

It was a lovely stay in the most convenient location. The staff was very accomodating and polite. Would definitely recommend to individual travelers who wish to have a hassle free and clean accomodation in Paris!

86%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 27/09/2021
Date of experience : 26/09/2021

Das MIJe ist wunderbar! Der Patio/Innenhof ein Traum. Die Lage ist klasse. Die Zimmer sind einfach, aber absolut in Ordnung. Das gesamte Ambiente ist einfach hinreißend und verleiht dem Hostel einen besonderen Charme. Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort wohnen.

96%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 23/09/2021
Date of experience : 22/09/2021

Très bien, j'ai beaucoup aimé ce lieu et je retournerai dans cet hostel.

80%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 14/09/2021
Date of experience : 09/09/2021

Solo estuve una noche pero es u buen lugar para dormir, les recomiendo a los próximos visitantes que lleven su toalla , jabón, champú y papel higiénico por que no lo proporcionan, pero hay un market muy cerca donde los pueden comprar.

93%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 12/09/2021
Date of experience : 11/09/2021

Cet établissement est un paradis. [Cadre magnifique, central dans Paris, très bien entretenu, accueil et personnel chaleureux. Wi-Fi bienvenu, salon accessible]

76%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 02/09/2021
Date of experience : 25/08/2021

Amazing location right by Seine !! Not the most social hostel - no kitchen and the communal area was quite basic etc. No individual lockers for bags available - just a secured communal room which although had CCTV didnt feel too secure, so kept my bags under my bed. Dorm area quite cramped. Beautiful building and lovely staff !

93%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 01/09/2021
Date of experience : 27/08/2021

J'ai bien aimé notre chambre, aussi, tout le monde était super sympa, et nous a aidé beaucoup ! Pour ça un grand merci, et je recommande vivement

86%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 27/08/2021
Date of experience : 26/08/2021

Expérience inédite, originale. Seul bémol le manque de toilettes individuelles

84%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 24/08/2021
Date of experience : 23/08/2021

Très bien situé, propre et confortable.

86%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 22/08/2021
Date of experience : 20/08/2021

Un lieu confortable, reposant pour Paris merci

Please wait

CONTACT

    ©2021 MIJE

    Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

    Vous avez oublié vos informations ?