Overall

"Excellent"

81%

8608 reviews

3 hotels

12 portals

Prix
4.1 / 5.0





Location
4.8 / 5.0





Cleanliness
4 / 5.0





Restaurant
3.7 / 5.0





Service
4.1 / 5.0





Room
4 / 5.0





Breakfast
3.4 / 5.0





We're proud to show you our reviews!

Please wait
86%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 05/10/2022
Date of experience : 02/10/2022

Ideal pour un séjour touristique

76%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 04/10/2022
Date of experience : 20/09/2022

Wir haben uns in den schönen Gebäude in guter Lage sehr wohl gefühlt, es war nur etwas laut und die WC-Situation kann man verbessern.

84%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 04/10/2022
Date of experience : 30/09/2022

A nice place to stay in a well-located area. 40 minutes walk from Gare du Nord, and 1 hour from the Eiffel Tower. Rooms were clean and tidy, only thing is the sinks have no soap so you have to make sure to bring your own. The breakfast was okay- it included baguette with options of jam and butter, yoghurts, and a drink of your choice. Overall, it was a nice place to stay.

86%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 03/10/2022
Date of experience : 02/10/2022

Bien mais bruyant la nuit, bruit des portes

88%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 03/10/2022
Date of experience : 03/10/2022

Sehr gute Lage, tolles Haus, sauber und vergleichsweise günstig. Frühstück typisch französisch klein. Wlan könnte besser sein. Alle Mitarbeiter sehr nett. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

86%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 03/10/2022
Date of experience : 01/10/2022

un peu bruyant aprés 22 h .

70%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 03/10/2022
Date of experience : 01/10/2022

Cétait ok mais cest vrai quil y a du monde dans les chambres partagées qui fait vraiment trop de bruit en se réveillant et en partant le matin hyper tôt (4h00 - 5h00 du matin). Ce nest pas une responsabilité de lauberge mais plutôt de la personne qui y dort, mais cela impacte sur lexpérience. Lauberge était propre et jai apprécié le lieu et laccueil. Merci

88%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 03/10/2022
Date of experience : 28/09/2022

La ubicación es excelente y el personal también, muy amables todos.

80%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 03/10/2022
Date of experience : 29/09/2022

Bed was so good Room is very clean Location nice breakfast little poor but ıf u will ask me to stay second time ı can say yes

84%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 01/10/2022
Date of experience : 01/10/2022

J ai eta agreablement surpris par la concepte et le lieu. Il y avait le confort minimum mais c etait bien. Le seul point negatif, c est qu il n y avait pas de serviette ni de savon a disposition pour prendre une douche. Ce qui est domage car je ne m y attendais pas. Sinon personnel au top

Please wait

CONTACT

    ©2022 MIJE

    Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

    Vous avez oublié vos informations ?