Général

"Bein"

80%

10699 Avis

3 auberges

12 portails

Prix
4.1 / 5.0





Emplacement
4.8 / 5.0





Propreté
4.1 / 5.0





Restaurant
3.7 / 5.0





Service
4.2 / 5.0





Chambre
4 / 5.0





Petit-déjeuner
3.5 / 5.0





Nous sommes fiers de vous montrer nos avis !

Please wait
96%
Fourcy
Enregistré : 07/06/2023
Date du séjour : 07/06/2023

Bello per posizione e rapporto qualità prezzo

94%
Maubuisson
Enregistré : 06/06/2023
Date du séjour : 06/06/2023

:))........Parfait!..

76%
Fourcy
Enregistré : 06/06/2023
Date du séjour : 06/06/2023

Overall was good, but would not recommend it for solo travelers since isn’t an international touristic place. Many kids making noise, yelling, makes the stay bit uncomfortable. Beds are very small.

96%
Fourcy
Enregistré : 05/06/2023
Date du séjour : 05/06/2023

Localisation idéale pour un séjour à Paris Bâtiment ancien magnifique

73%
Fourcy
Enregistré : 05/06/2023
Date du séjour : 02/06/2023

Good value for money, but cost of towel rent is ridiculously high. Room was good, (although bad sound proofing) and location was excellent. Cleaning staff came in the room before official check-out-hour, saw we were in the room and still entered without saying anything or apologizing! She then entered again. Quite odd and rude. Overall nice hostel, but could be upgraded with free or cheaper towel rent, and staff who is a bit more considerate.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our location excellent and the room to be good value for money. We appreciate your feedback on the soundproofing and will take it into consideration for future improvements. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our cleaning staff entering your room before the official check-out time. We will address this issue with our team to ensure better communication and consideration for our guests in the future. Regarding the towel rental, we understand your concern, and we would like to inform you that we offer the option to purchase towels at the reception for €6. This information is available on our website and in the email guests receive after booking. As for the Wi-Fi, we offer free unlimited Wi-Fi on the ground floor, in common areas, and outdoor courtyards. We hope this information helps you and future guests to better plan their stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Paris Best regards,
96%
Fourcy
Enregistré : 05/06/2023
Date du séjour : 02/06/2023

Bonne, localisation trés bien centrale / atmosphère auberge appréciable

80%
Maubuisson
Enregistré : 04/06/2023
Date du séjour : 04/06/2023

Bonne expérience en famille

80%
Fauconnier
Enregistré : 03/06/2023
Date du séjour : 29/05/2023

Personale super gentile. Posizione super comoda. E le camere in ordine per un hostel. Avrei preferito di avere un locker in camera ma i locker in guardaroba comune era sufficiente. L'unica cosa per la presa elettrica che c'era solo due in posizione scomoda per 3 persone.

72%
Fourcy
Enregistré : 02/06/2023
Date du séjour : 01/06/2023

Bien! Je retourne. Good. I come back.

Cher Monsieur, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger ce commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Nous souhaitons rappeler que le petit déjeuner est offert. Nous proposons un buffet composé de boissons chaudes, lait, jus d'orange, baguette, pain aux céréales, quatre-quarts, cake marbré, confiture et miel, beurre, yaourts, deux types de compotes et des céréales. Nous serions ravis de vous recevoir à nouveau bientôt. Bien cordialement,
96%
Fourcy
Enregistré : 02/06/2023
Date du séjour : 29/05/2023

logement dans un beau cadre

Please wait

CONTACT

    ©2023 MIJE

    Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

    Vous avez oublié vos informations ?