Overall

"Excellent"

81%

5580 reviews

3 hotels

12 portals

Price
4 / 5.0





Location
4.7 / 5.0





Cleanliness
4.2 / 5.0





Restaurant
3.9 / 5.0





Service
4.2 / 5.0





Room
3.7 / 5.0





Breakfast
3.6 / 5.0





We're proud to show you our reviews!

Please wait
100%
Maubuisson
Reviewed : 09/12/2019
Date of experience : 02/12/2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié l'amabilité du personnel, le bâtiment, la chambre bien aménagée, la belle salle commune. Les toilettes étaient propres. L'hébergement est bien situé. Je reviendrai

86%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 09/12/2019
Date of experience : 03/12/2019

Auberge très propre, bien tenue, le personnel est toujours agréable. J'y reviendrai et je recommande!

100%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 09/12/2019
Date of experience : 08/12/2019

Situation au top Avec les grèves Lignes de Métro 1 et 14 à Proximité.

76%
Maubuisson
Reviewed : 09/12/2019
Date of experience : 08/12/2019

Good for one or two night, not more than this. The room doesn’t have internet and the also doesn’t has a toilet (only a shower and a sink), so every time you need go to the toilet you have to go all the way down to use the general restroom. Also doesn’t have power plug, if you need charge your phone you also need go downtown stairs at the social area and the WiFi also only work there. On the other hand the location is fantastic, I could go to almost all the tourists hotspots by walking and the hostel it’s also very close to the metro and bus station

93%
Maubuisson
Reviewed : 08/12/2019
Date of experience : 07/12/2019

accueil et personnel adorable et super disponible,le lieu chargé d'histoire,le quartier,tout est parfait pour un séjour à Paris.

64%
Maubuisson
Reviewed : 08/12/2019
Date of experience : 03/12/2019

The location itself is great and staff was very friendly overall(except a woman working at the kitchen during breakfast; she kept on picking on an Asian woman while not saying anything to other European tourists doing the same thing. Maybe she was racist?) However, the gate of the hostel was difficult to find, and the road that it’s located is quite dangerous and too dark at night often filled with homeless people. As a female tourist who travels alone, it was a bit scary and I always had to prepare myself before getting to the gate from the main street. I hope the hostel puts a lamp outside the gate at least. Also, the bed was quite small and the room was humid. And the radiator(heater) kept on making water dripping sound all day. Considering these things, I think the cost per one night could be considered a bit expensive. That’s why I wouldn’t recommend Mije a lot to my friends who plan to stay in Paris. I think most tourist would be forced to weigh their priorities between location and everything else combined.

63%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 07/12/2019
Date of experience : 02/12/2019

Pretty good. Again, just need outlets in the rooms and it would be pretty solid

86%
Maubuisson
Reviewed : 06/12/2019
Date of experience : 18/11/2019

I had a good stay in this hostel. I enjoyed meeting the other people in my dorm, the staff were all friendly, and the breakfast was great. The wifi was very bad, even in the lobby where it was strongest. The toilet paper was strange, more like tissue paper, and the sink did not have soap provided. I have stayed in two locations of this hostel and had a very similar experience in both.

93%
Fauconnier
Reviewed : 06/12/2019
Date of experience : 01/12/2019

Très bonne expérience.

100%
Fourcy
Reviewed : 06/12/2019
Date of experience : 05/12/2019

Très bel endroit. Je recommande

Please wait

CONTACT

©2019 MIJE

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?